Oceans Aweigh

This is my FFFinal blog post for the FFFwebsite and is also an introduction to the Fat Activist/Size Acceptance movements in Europe…

Fierce, Freethinking Fatties

Weight LossFat PoliticsMy Boring-Ass LifeDiet Talk

This is my FFFinal blog post for FFF, and needless to say it isn’t easy for me to say goodbye. So you may notice a bit of rambling in this post because I want to try and squeeeeeeeze in as much as possible!

My reasons for leaving are entirely due to time constraints. There are just not enough hours in the day/week/month for me to sustain my private practice, my own blog, monthly schmooze-letter, family obligations, and the volunteer work that comes from my involvement in several professional organizations. This is not a new dilemma for me … I have had a refrigerator magnet in my kitchen for years begging for someone to please,

stop me

View original post 2,353 more words

This entry was posted in Body Acceptance. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

